Genre:Melodic Rock, AOR
Year:2016 | Classic Music Vault

1 If It Takes All Night – Dakota
2 Crazy for Your Love – Dakota
3 Possession – Dakota
4 You Can’t Live Without It – Dakota
5 One Step – Dakota
6 Lady – Dakota
7 Restless – Dakota
8 Crazy Love – Dakota
9 It Gets Easier – Dakota
10 The Higher You Rise (Bonus Track) – Dakota
11 Give Love Another Try (Bonus Track) – Dakota

Jerry Hludzik vocals, bass
Jon Lorance guitars
Rick Manwiller keyboards, vocals
Eli Hludzik drums
Bill Kelly guest backing vocals
Bill Champlin guest backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dakota – Dakota [Remastered + 2 bonus] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or