The classic AOR band Dakota has released their first DVD recorded live at the Staircase in 2005. This is the first time since 1987 the founders of Dakota Jerry G. Hludzik and Bill Kelly are on stage together with Dakota.
I think this is a great DVD to watch even if it’s recorded on a small club, they manage to do a great show with some classic Dakota and Jerry/Kelly songs.

1. Settle Down
2. Magic
3. Dear Love
4. Crazy for your love
5. Possession
6. You can be
7. Somebody elses dream
8. Lady
9. Brothers in Arms
10. Runaway
11. When the Rebel comes home
12. Don’t Stop Believin’
13. If it takes all Night
14. Timothy

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dakota – 25th Reunion Concert (2006)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or