After spending two years touring and promoting “Miss Hollywood” with sold out shows, front man, songwriter & incendiary guitar player Mick Brandon hits the ground running with Dakara Dirt’s sophomore album, “Forever”, available on iTunes and all major digital outlets.

Their debut album “Miss Hollywood”, released in September 2011 on Brandonland Records, gained massive success in Australia getting to number 10 on that country’s charts.

Mick describes the creative process behind Forever as being “The most tiring, yet the most honest and creatively rewarding time of my life. It was different; it was just about the music. There were no distractions, no outside influences or negative energy. It was just me and the music that I write”.

The album’s thematic journey is reflective of Mick Brandon’s work ethic; who played every instrument on almost all the recordings as well as engineering and producing the LP.

01. Photograph
02. Miss Hollywood
03. When We Were Younger
04. One Last Time
05. Crystal – Until We Say Goodbye
06. Shady Eyes
07. I’m Coming Back for You
08. Comatose
09. Home
10. Miss Hollywood [Acoustic Version] 11. When We Were Younger [Acoustic Version] 12. Temptations [B-Side Demo Version] 13. Waltzing Matilda [Anzac Day Tribute] 14. Crystal [Live Acoustic at Pony Studios] 15. Comatose [Live Instrumental at Pony Studios] 16. Home [Elevator Version]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dakara Dirt – Forever 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or