Big, ripping guitars, pounding drums, soaring vocals, lot’s of hooks and harmonies. Up tempo, melodic hard rock the way they used to make it. If you like Motley Crue, Poison, Slaughter, Van Halen, Def Leppard, Dokken, you’ll love D.T. Boyz.

01. Wet N’ Wild
02. Stuck With You
03. Still
04. Knockin’ Up Ya Neighborhood
05. Don’t Be Lonely
06. Kidz (Are Stayin’ Out All Nite)
07. Personal Best
08. Time Will Tell
09. Boone’s Farm Blues
10. Long Way Home
11. Everybody’s Done Ya Sister
12. I.F.Y.M.
13. Long Way Home (Reprise)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

D.T. Boyz / Knockin’ Up Ya Neighborhood 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or