Genre: Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): United-States
Year: 1986-1988

1986 – Crack Of Doom
01. Rip It Up
02. Burn The Bridge
03. Black Leather Monster
04. Day Of Two Suns
05. Prelude
06. Black Sunday
07. Devil’s Son
08. Tomorrow Never Came
09. Shooting From The Hip
10. We Are The Force
11. Crack Of Doom

1988 – Livin’ By The Sword
01. Get It Hot
02. Shake Me
03. These Boots Are made For Walking
04. Under Thunder
05. Good Love Gone Bad
06. Livin’ for Rock And Roll
07. By the Sword
08. Unseen Force / I Love Lightning
09. One On One
10. Trouble
11. Pave The Road


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

D.C. Lacroix – Disocgraphy 1986-1988, MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or