The 27th January release the American hard rock band Cyanide their debut album “Lethal Dose” and you can check out one of the tracks in the form of “What Comes Around Goes Around”. Among the influences you can find names like Motley Crue, Van Halen, Def Leppard and KISS.

01. Bitches to Blame
02. Drinkin’
03. Pump It to Me
04. Flying Free
05. Nikki Sixx in Disguise
06. Devil Inside Me
07. Groovin’
08. Lookin’ for a Good Time
09. What Comes Around Goes Around
10. It’s a Long Road
11. Whole Lotta Trouble
Rob Hussey : Vocals
Marc Andrews : Guitar
David Karr: Bass
Ryan Gillan : Drums


Cyanide – Lethal Dose 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or