Cyanide 4 was created in 2008 and quickly able to gather around him many admirers, both in Greece and abroad. Soon the boys had already opened the presentation of the kings of the rock scene as Lizzy Borden, Scorpions, Crashdïet and WASP, and were named the most promising group of mucus-Greece.

1. Hide in the Shadow
2. Live the Life
3. Temptation Failed
4. Innocent Alibi
5. Anything for Fun
6. Parody
7. Cyanide
8. F.F.L.
9. Wasting My Time
10. Illusion
11. Bad Love Parade
12. Amnesia
13. Midnight Heat

G.A Sinn – Rhythm Guitar / Vocals
Nasty George – Bass
Joxnyy Slut – Lead Guitar
Alex Rated – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Cyanide 4 – Every Day Is a Masquerade (2012)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or