Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2001
Label: Sore Throat Production

1. My Parade
2. Pulling Teeth
3. Better Days
4. Deadly Game
5. Painted Black
6. Long Way
7. For This I Slave
8. Speak Your Mind
9. The Hate We Have
10. Back on You
11. Third Degree

Sean Okin vocals
Darwin Devitis guitar
Ken Snyder guitar
John Anderson bass
Ramsay Bisharah drums

download Pass: Lostryder

Cut Throat – Slave 2001

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or