Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1998
Label: Sore Throat Production

1. Dead Man Walkin’
2. So Far Down
3. Living in Anger
4. Come Down
5. Lock Me Up
6. Bullet
7. For Your Love
8. Took It Away
9. Shallow Grave
10. Pain

Sean Okin vocals
Darwin Devitis guitar
Ken Snyder guitar
John Anderson bass
J.D. Wagner drums

download Pass: Lostryder

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cut Throat – Cut Throat 1998

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or