1473983870_68b8e3ca43bdab4db1d5b6c320a8f5acArtist: Curt Shaw
Album: Adversity
Country: USA
Genre: Instrumental Progressive Power Metal / Shred

01. The Abandoned
02. No Surrender
03. Faces in the Sky
04. One Door Closes
05. Angel Devil
06. Pearl of Wisdom
07. Room Without a View
08. Dark Tear
09. Immortalized
10. Jo D
11. Dark Corners
12. We Now Return You To
13. Falling Back


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Curt Shaw – Adversity (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or