Genre: Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Intro
02. Ruthless
03. Halfway
04. Who Does That?
05. Sing to Me
06. Pieces
07. Living Dead
08. Anytime
09. The Deal
10. Living Dead (Acoustic)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Curse The Fall – Aphelion 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or