Crystal Gates - A Quest For Life (EP)
Finally, the first single from A QUEST FOR LIFE is released! “The Soul of Rain” is the first and one of the most powerful tracks on the EP. You can listen to it on youtube or check it out on our Bandcamp profile where it is also available for downloading. Share it!

01. A Quest For Life
02. The Soul Of Rain
03. The Storm Path
04. Dreamers
05. Wild Sons Of The Earth
06. Mother Land


Crystal Gates – A Quest For Life (EP) 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or