CRYSTAL - Collection (2000) + bonus tracks - front
This one was requested by a reader but I was thinking to post it soon because CRYSTAL, a Californian outfit from the Bay Area was one of the bands that defined the indie US Melodic Rock / AOR sound of the mid-Eighties.

01 – In the Night
02 – Point of View
03 – I’m a Dreamer
04 – Time Keeps Runnin’
05 – Always Be There
06 – Right Before My Eyes
07 – One Life
08 – The One for You
09 – All The Right Girls (bonus track)
10 – Piece Of My Heart (bonus track)
11 – Shadows In The Night (bonus track)

Andy Nossal – Lead Vocals, Bass
Grady McGrew – Guitars, Vocals
Bill Cornish – Keyboards, Vocals
Rick Williams – Drums, Vocals
John Elefante, Ron Gollner, Jeff Gunn – Backing Vocals
Raymond Cameron – Guitars, Vocals (on bonus)
Bill Anderson – Drums, Vocals (on bonus)
Produced by John and Dino Elefante

download pass: Xerec

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

CRYSTAL – Collection (2000) + bonus tracks

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or