Crystal Ball - Liferider
Swiss rockers “Crystal Ball” released a new album “LifeRider”, which is again produced and mixed by Stefan Kaufmann (Stefan Kaufmann), former drummer and guitarist Accept UDO. On the album you can hear a duet with vocalist “Battle Beast” Noor Louhimo (Noora Louhimo) and Stefan Kaufmann recorded disc party acoustic guitar.

01. Mayday!
02. Eye To Eye
03. Paradise
04. Balls Of Steel
05. Hold Your Flag
06. Gods Of Rock
07. Take It All
08. Bleeding
09. Rock Of Life
10. Antidote
11. LifeRider
12. Memory Run
13. Sacred Heart (bonus track)
14. Sign Of The Southern Cross (bonus track)
15. Not Like You (bonus track)


Crystal Ball – Liferider (+3 bonus tracks) flac

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or