Crying Souls - Broken Glass
Country : Luxembourg
Genre : Melodic Hard Rock
Year: 2016

01. Angel’s Voice
02. Human
03. Broken Glass
04. Summer Is Winter
05. Scaring the Monsters
06. Silence Kills
07. Eisen Tempel
08. Without Tears


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crying Souls – Broken Glass (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or