Hailing from Glasgow, Scotland melodic Rock outfit CRY HAVOC originally recorded their debut in the mid-nineties for Now And Then Records. The band, formulated by TRADEMARK, FURY and THE UNLAWFUL guitarist Graham McLeod and THE UNLAWFUL, FEAR and WHITE LIGHTNING…

01. Without warning
02. Walk away
03. Wait for you
04. This kind of love
05. Outside looking in
06. Last chance
07. 22/11
08. Can’t take this feeling
09. Money
10. Sign of the times
11. Crying in the rain
12. Leaving it all behind
13. Time has come
14. Bringing me down
15. Caught in a lie

Steve A. Durrand: Vocals/guitars
Paul Logue: Bass/acoustic guitar/keyboards/background vocals
Davey Harkness: Drums/background vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cry Havoc – Caught In A Lie 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or