On August 26th release of the Swedish AOR band Cruzh a self-titled debut album via the company Frontiers Records. The plate will consist of the following songs:

1. In N’ out of Love
2. First Cruzh
3. Aim for the Head
4. Anything for You
5. Survive
6. Stay
7. Hard to Get
8. You
9. Set Me Free
10. Before I Walk Alone
11. Straight from My Heart

Line Up:
Dennis Butabi Borg – bass
Anton Joensson – rhythm, lead and acoustic guitars on all tracks, backing vocals
Tony Andersson – lead vocals on all tracks, keyboards

Erik Wiss – piano on “Anything For You”, intro on “In N’ Out of Love”
Louisian Boltner – drums on all tracks
Mattias Silfver – backing vocals on all tracks
Martin Johansson – backing vocals on “Anything For You”
Patrik Norén – backing vocals on “Aim For The Head”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cruzh- Cruzh 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or