Crusher is the name of a young band from Switzerland. Their hard rock sounds like the good old 80?s. They toured around Europe with LA Guns (U.S.) and played many concerts in Their country home with well-known acts: such as Keel (U.S.) or Crazy Lixx (SWE). Their live performance is raw, fast and powerful. They released Their first big album «In Heat» in June 2013.

1. Too Far For Love
2. Turn It Up
3. Open Your Heart
4. Redline
5. Black Beauty
6. Chain Reaction
7. Sex, Drugs & Rock n’ Roll
8. Sweet Sugar
9. Payback’s a Bitch
10. Hard to say Goodbye

Guitar: Steve Theis
Guitar: Mike Wegmüller
Vocals: Tommy Stripes
Drums: Andy Portmann
Bass: Remo van den Berg


Crusher – In Heat (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or