On December 5, release the German hard rock band Cruizzen album “Free Ride” by the company Pure Rock Records. The five guys are offering 13 new song of flawless Rock’n’Roll, with might be some roots from „Down Under“ included. Catchy riffs, raw whiskey-drinker vocals similar to those from Brian Johnson, a driving rhythm section, gives  CRUIZZEN some AC/DC touch.

The title track however with some slide guitar is a quote to the legendary Rose Tattoo. But the organic and powerful sound is offering some small metal influences too, the six-strings show some Iron Maiden touch here and there. And the track „It’s Over“ has a bit of a Guns’n’Roses vibe. But even with those big names mentioned, the Bavarians have their really own sound, extraordinary classical hard  Rock’n’Roll.

1. Soundmaker
2. Rock And Roll Generator
3. Crazy Dayzz
4. Straight Down Dirt
5. Heaven Can Wait
6. Touch of Evil
7. Free Ride
8. Trouble
9. It’s Over
10. Lipstick On My Pillow
11. Sparkplugs Blowing
12. Love Is A Sweet Torment
13. Time

Alex Mayer – vocals
Hubert Forster – guitars
Michael Hennig – guitars (Diamonds Cry, Medium, Meridian, Tribute-Band Deep Purple II)
Rene Baumann – drums (Stingray, Trouberdix Erben, Hellpipe, Impact, Black Ash, Meridian, Cotton Candy, Deep Purple II, Nachtwerk)
Markus Kerscher – bass (Gin City, Fuse Blow)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cruizzen – Free Ride 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or