Cruel Season - Rise
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2015

01. Rise
02. Plague
03. Heard It All Before
04. Heavy Clouds
05. Moan Mother Earth (feat. Carter Calvert)
06. Passage
07. Obscure Notion
08. Sink
09. God Of Thunder
10. Sordid (feat. Sally Struthers)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cruel Season – Rise 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or