No ‘difficult third album’ cliché for hard-rocking metal maidens, Crucified Barbara. The Midnight Chase kicks ass from the get-go with opening track The Crucifer – laden with the bands trademark trashy, punk-edged rock ‘n’roll, Mia’s smoky, gravel-voiced vocal and infectious choruses. Mia says, “I’ve never felt this good about anything we’ve made before…I’m so damn proud of the new songs, the sound is better than ever, we can’t wait to go on tour and perform them live!”

Crucified Barbara earned their rock ‘n’roll stripes the old fashioned way – on the road. From playing clubs in their native Scandinavia the girls went on to tour with the likes of Motörhead, In Flames, Sepultura, Backyard Babies and Doro.

The anthemic Into the Fire seems destined to become a live favorite, while Rules & Bones (“are made to be broken…”) is raw and haunting and Rock Me Like the Devil delivers on its promise.

Debut album In Distortion We Trust received critical acclaim including a single in the Swedish Top 10, follow-up Til Death Do Us Party benefitted from the bands now international gigging experience and an all-round tighter sound saw the record surpass the success of their debut.

Crucified Barbara sound like rock stars and look like rock stars… The Midnight Chase will ensure they are rock stars.

01. The Crucifier
02. Shut Your Mouth
03. Into the Fire
04. Rules and Bones
05. Everything We Need
06. If I Hide
07. Rock Me Like the Devil
08. Kid From the Upperclass
09. The Midnight Chase
10. Count Me In
11. Rise and Shine

Mia Coldheart vocals, guitar
Klara Force guitar
Ida Evileye bass
Nicki Wicked drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crucified Barbara – The Midnight Chase (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or