Cool little EP. Mix Extreme and Mr Big and its roughly what you get. Wish i played it more often. Very melodic.


1. Hey Child
2. Faith (Table Of Life)
3. Your Eyes
4. Disguise
5. Never Be Afraid
6. No Surrender

Robbie Bonanno Guitars, Backing Vocals
Rob Maizels Drums, Backing Vocals
Martin Walker Lead & Backing Vocals
Matt Richardson Bass, Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Crucial Kick – In Your Faith (1994)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or