Crowning Alice - Rise To Fall
Crowning Alice is a rock/alternative band based out of Springfield, Missouri. Crowning Alice was formed in early 2013 by Jacob Watson, Chris Beasley, and Dakota Watson after the breakup of their former band Sound of Silence. The band then hooked up with bassist, Saywer Rikard in February and Crowning Alice was born.

01. In The Spotlight
02. Rise To Fall
03. White Flag
04. Hero
05. Only Human
06. Cries In The Night
07. Money Well Spent
08. Out Of Control
09. Stoner Song
10. Time Will Tell
11. Gone But Not Forgotten


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crowning Alice – Rise To Fall 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or