Info: USA
Style: Hard Rock
Years: 1998


01. Lost Cathederal
02. Live And Die
03. Motorcycle Loretta
04. Lyin’
05. Free Me
06. Greed Of Love
07. Cold Blooded Bitch
08. End Of The Road
09. Although We’re Fools
10. Waisted Prime
11. Hell Of A Night
12. If You Need Me


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crown Of Thorns – Lost Cathedral (1998)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or