CrossingRubiconNoLessThanEverythingHard rockers Crossing Rubicon, who features Jeanne Sagan – formerly of All That Remains – on bass, have set the release date for their hotly anticipated album entitled No Less Than Everything. The twelve track album, which can be described as a throwback to metal of the ‘80s and early ‘90s mixed with modern rock, will be released February 12th on Pavement Entertainment.

The lead single for the debut full length is the album’s second track, entitled “Unhinged”. “There were a lot of people that thought I was crazy for walking away from my career and pursuing this record, and there were a lot of people who believed in me, both were my inspiration during the recording process. I did this to prove the first group wrong and to inspire both.” – Scotty Anarchy (Vocals)

01 Tomorrow Never Comes
02 Unhinged
03 Never Again
04 The Fallen
05 Bittersweet Day
06 Cut Deep
07 Who’s Gonna Save You
08 Violet Carson
09 Reason To Beg
10 Do We Not Bleed
11 I’m Here
12 Return To Atlantis

Scotty Anarchy – Lead Vocals
Brandi Hood – Drums/Vocals
Jeanne Sagan-Bass/Vocals
Zach Lambert – Guitar/Vocals
Jesse Near – Guitar

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crossing Rubicon – No Less Than Everything (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or