1469979952_500Artist: Crossfyre
Album: No Limits
Country: USA
Genre: Southern Rock / Hard Rock / Blues

01. Left For Dead
02. It Is What It Is
03. Cold Beer Whiskey And Boobs
04. Twilight Zone
05. Fyre
06. One For The Road
07. Sad Sad Country Song
08. Choose Me Or Loose Me
09. Where I’ve Been
10. No Limits
11. Cant Find The Way
12. Ride Of My Life

Michael Majalahti – Vocals
JJ Asikainen – Guitar
Dan Rönnbacka – Bass
Danny Cross – Drums
Jaakko Kinnari – Guitar
Magnum Ljungqvist – Keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crossfyre – No Limits 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or