Genre: Westcoast | AOR
Year: 2004-2011

2004 – White On Blue
01. The Day The Music Died
02. Did You Really?
03. Vanity Fair
04. Flying
05. A Deeper Shade Of Love
06. Thorns Of Life
07. Loving Eyes
08. Time
09. Don’t Really Matter
10. You

2011 – Secret Love
01. A Wonderful Illusion
02. Secret Love
03. Brave New World
04. Closer To The Fire
05. Don’t Ask Me Why
06. Heart Of The Hero
07. Waiting For A Miracle
08. Seconds And Eons
09. Borrowdale
10. In My Mind
11. Borrowdale Reprise

Göran Edman (Malmsteen, Snake Charmer, Street Talk, Brazen Abbot, Karmakanic, Vindictiv, Stratosphere, Xsavior)- Vocals
Lars Hallbeck – Guitars
Richard Stenstroem – Keyboards
Sven Lindvall (Stage Dolls, Joey Tempest) – Bass
Per Lindvall (Stage Dolls, Joey Tempest, Jim Jidhed, Thomas Vikstrom) – Drums
Pablo Cepeda – Percussion
Nina Inhammar – Backing Vocals
Leif Lindvall – Trumpet
Hans Dyvik – Trumpet
Wojtek Goral – Saxophone
Urban Wiborg – Trombone


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crossfade (Vocal Goran Edman) – Discography – 2004-2011 – (2 CD), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or