Cross Vein - Royal Eternity (2015)

Band: Cross Vein
Album: Royal Eternity
Style: Melodic Power Metal
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 128 Mb
Country: Japan


01. Royal Eternity
02. Eternal Dream
03. Precious Liberty
04. The Sainted Tower (Album Mix Ver.)
05. Forget-Me-Not (Royal Ver.)
06. Will Of Amber
07. Suite Museum
08. Maid Of Lorraine (Album Mix Ver.)
09. Sandglass
10. Ephemeral Snow
11. Brightest Hope
12. Last Melody


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cross Vein – Royal Eternity (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or