Crosby, Stills & Nash - Session Selections (1969)

Band: Crosby, Stills & Nash
Album: Session Selections
Style: Rock
Year: 1969
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 161 Mb
Country: USA


01. Suite Judy Goddamn Blue Eyes (instrumental with studio chat).
02. Marrakesh Express (vocal, alternate).
03. Marrakesh Express (instrumental).
04. Guinnevere (vocal, electric).
05. Guinnevere (vocal, acoustic).
06. David (Come in My Kitchen, three times).
07. Black Queen (vocal, alternate).
08. Pre-Road Downs (workout-jam).
09. Pre-Road Downs (vocal, alternate).
10. Wooden Ships (vocal, alternate).
11. Lady of the Island (vocal, alternate).
12. Helplessly Hoping (instrumental).
13. Helplessly Hopiing (vocal, alternate).
14. 49 Bye-Byes (jam with vocals).
15. Cinnamon Girl (instrumental).
16. Blackbird (vocal, alternate).


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crosby, Stills & Nash – Session Selections (1969)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or