Crohm - Legend And Prophecy 2015
Heavy Metal Classic for a band that has three components in 1967 with drummer of 1981, able to create a sound coinvolgente.Otto songs that weave between fast rhythms and dance, deep atmofere and rock-sound, delicate arches and collaborations with Celtic harp to aggressive Japanese kamikaze attacks …

01. Kamikaze
02. Every Night
03. Mountains
04. A Long Day Has Begun
05. Town After Town
06. Eternal Peace
07. Legend and Prophecy
08. Quake
09. Mountains (Heavy Folk Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crohm – Legend And Prophecy 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or