Country : Spain
Genre : Classic Rock
Year: 2016

01. Intro (Sol de Medianoche)
02. Tres Cigarrillos, Dos Balas y un Solo Dios
03. Ella
04. Music
05. El Jinete Eléctrico
06. Un Romance Fluvial (El Monstruo de la Laguna Negra)
07. N
08. La Cabaña
09. Yo (Y Mis Circunstancias)
10. The End
11. Outro (Mare Crisium)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crisálida – Sol de Medianoche (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or