Genre: Classic Rock
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Midnight at the Moon Motel
02. Where Angels and Devils Meet
03. Fireflies
04. La La La La La
05. An American Man
06. Her Whispers
07. Back to Your Place
08. The Picture’s Not Right
09. Exit 98
10. Cherubs
11. Love, Alka



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crimson Voodoo – Everything Happens For No Reason 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or