Crimson Sun - Towards the Light 2015
On August 3 release of the Finnish metal band Crimson Sun’s new studio album “Towards the Light”, which will contain the following songs:

1. The Storm
2. Eye of the Beholder
3. Awaken
4. Towards the Light
5. The Herald
6. Portrait of a Ghost
7. Enter the Silence
8. The Spark
9. Clockwork Heart
10. Memories Burning

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crimson Sun – Towards the Light 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or