On June 3 release of the Greek metal band Crimson Fire their second studio album “FireBorn” via the company Pitch Black Records. Below you can check out the plate first single “Bad Girl”.

01. Awakening
02. Take to the Skies
03. Right Off the Bat
04. Young, Free, Lust
05. Hunter
06. Bad Girl
07. Master Your Destiny
08. Knightrider
09. Only the Brave
10. Her Eyes
11. Vengeful Spirit
12. Eternal Flame

Stelios Koutelis – Guitars & Bg. Vocals
Johnny -B- Britsas – Vocals
Nemo – Bass & Backing Vocals
Kostas -Gus- Exarhakos – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crimson Fire – FireBorn 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or