Genre: Power / Progressive Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Russia

01. Waiting For Tomorrow
02. You Heed A Hero
03. The Prisoners
04. Strangel
05. When I Have Met You
06. Bloody Rain
07. Phoenix Flight
08. Fight Till The End
09. Paradox People
10. Walking Alone
11. Don’t Waste Your Time


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crimson Cry – Waiting For Tomorrow (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or