Cream Pie - Unsignednow/sleaze metal

Nowadays we really get flooded with sleaze metal bands from all over the world. Since the “new wave of sleaze metal” many bands tried to find their place in this genre. The Italian band Cream Pie also wants its piece of cake (what a play on words, haha) and release their new album EP  “Unsigned 2.0” on June 20th, 2013.
Are they pretenders for the sleaze throne?

01. Tiger 
02. See Ya Later
03. The Evil Inside 
04. Such A Psycho
05. No Love Remains
06. Bad Habits
07. Missin’ You (bonus track)


Cream Pie – Unsigned 2.0 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or