CREAM PIE  - 10 YEARS OF - 2005-2015
Demon Doll Records has teamed up with bad boy Sleaze Rockers CREAM PIE to unleash the brand new decade spanning 19 song CD ‘Ten Years of Cream Pie’. Jam packed to the brink and oozing with every aspect of Glam and Sleaze, the boys unleash a fury of high pitched screams and screeching guitar solos that would make any fan weak in the knees.

1. Tiger
2. See Ya Later
3. The Evil Inside
4. Such A Psycho
5. No Love Remains
6. Bad Habits
7. Missin’ You
8. Fall To Rise Again
9. Leave In Coma
10. Long Leader
11. Whore
12. Zip It
13. Tokyo Nightz
14. Electric Blue
15. Face To Face
16. Love Is Blind
17. So Bad
18. Hot Sensation
19. Hungry For Mayhem

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

CREAM PIE – 10 YEARS OF – 2005-2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or