Coming out of the Swedish Hard Rock Scene – with influences from bands like Guns N’ Roses, Aerosmith, KISS, Whitesnake/David Coverdale, Alice Cooper, Def Leppard and Motley Crue – Crazy Lixx newest offering “Sound Of The LIVE Minority” is the band’s first live album, coming after four increasingly successful studio albums.

1. Intro
2. Rock and a Hard Place
3. Lock up your Daughter
4. Blame it on Love
5. Sound of the Loud Minority
6. Riot Avenue
7. Call to Action
8. Road to Babylon
9. My Medicine (R.O.C.K)
10. Hell Raising Women
11. Girls of the 80’s (+ intro for Heroes are Forever)
12. Heroes are Forever
13. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
14. 21′ Til I Die

Danny Rexon (vocals)
Andreas Z Eriksson (guitar)
Jens Lundgren (guitar)
Joél Cirera (drums)
Jens Sjöholm (bass)



Crazy Lixx – Sound Of The LIVE Minority 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or