On the 7th of November, the Swedish hard rock band Crazy Lixx back with a new album via the company Frontiers Records. The plate which is their fourth meeting will include the following tracks:

01. Hell Raising Women
02. Sound Of The Loud Minority
03. Outlaw
04. Girls Of The 80’s
05. I Missed The Mark
06. All Looks, No Hooks
07. Ain’t No Rest In Rock N’ Roll
08. Call To Action
09. Heroes Are Forever
10. Psycho City
11. Wrecking Ball Crew

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crazy Lixx – Crazy Lixx 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or