frontCrashing tomorrow is Darren Yarrow (vocals) and Greg Stephenson (guitars), a rock band writing songs with a message, drawing from life experiences. They believe the music in a song should make you feel something and the words give you a connection, their songs tell a story.

Darren and Greg are both self employed tradesman and have traveled extensively over the last 10 years – Darren to different corners of the globe and Greg a complete working lap of Australia. They met when Greg called Darren to do an electrical job at his home in early 2010. Discovering they both shared a passion for music they soon started jamming cover songs. After several months the covers were replaced by their own original songs as the lads realised their path was to create new music – and so Crashing Tomorrow was born.

Over the next 2 years Darren and Greg focussed on writing and rehearsing material for Crashing Tomorrow’s debut album, White Bikini. In search of a producer, the lads teamed up with James North from James North Productions in Brisbane. James took their sound to a completely new level, providing new ideas, support and recording. James also played keys, bass and percussion on the album, with the amazing Steve Pope playing drums.

01. Friday
02. Get Up
03. Let It Go
04. Secrets
05. Addiction
06. Mr. B
07. Crossroads
08. Outta My Head
09. Gettin’ It
10. I Can’t Breathe

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crashing Tomorrow – Lone Rider (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or