Crashdïet - Illegal Rarities, Volume1 (2014)

Swedish rockers CRASHDÏET have issued the following update:

“Since it’s been around 10 years ago we recorded our first demo, we decided to re-release it (on our own) on limited-edition digipack CD. Martin Sweet has revisited the old original Cubase projects recorded in his home with Dave, Peter and Eric in Hallonbergen, Stockholm back in 2003. With enhanced sound and three bonus tracks not included on the original demo, we wish bring you back to a time where we were young and destroyed…”

1. Gimme What I Need (03:34)
2. Queen Obscene (04:34)
3. We Play It, You Scream It (04:01)
4. Miss Pain (03:35)
5. California White (05:20)
6. Get Ready For Tonite (Bonus Track) (04:51)
7. Within The Sleaze (Bonus Track) (04:01)
8. Too Hot To Stop (Bonus Track) (04:28)

Password: Plotn08

Crashdïet – Illegal Rarities, Volume1 (2014)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or