U.S. Melodic Hard Rock / Hair Metal originally recorded in the mid-80s and finally released in 2016.

1 Line Of Fire
2 White Lightning
3 Whiskey Woman
4 Hearts Grown Cold
5 Little Heartbreaker
6 Liar
7 True Story
8 American Dream
9 Another Hero Fades Away
10 Justice Of The Piece
11 Say Uncle

Bass – Derek Tailer (tracks: 7,8)
Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Bill Ruffino
Drums, Backing Vocals – Billy Orrico, Carlo Latorroca
Guitar – Mike DeGerralamo
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Tom Saffioti
Guitar, Drum Programming – Joey DeMaio (tracks: 7,8,9,11)
Lead Vocals, Bass – Bruce Terkildsen

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crash Street ‎– Crash Street 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or