Rock n’ Roll is back! Born out of a late-night car wreck and formed on the streets of Boston by Shaun Soho (lead vocals), Bo (bass guitar), and Alex Donaldson (lead guitar), CRASH MIDNIGHT has burst onto the music scene with vintage guitar riffs, pounding drums, and searing vocals.
A collision of classic 70′s festival rock with a punk swagger, their trademark sound is packing clubs and turning heads. With their exploding following and high-energy stage show, CRASH MIDNIGHT performs with all the reckless abandon of a runaway freight train and is poised to carry the torch for a whole new generation of Rock n’ Roll.

01. 151
02. Made for the Money
03. Welcome to Boston
04. Outta Control
05. You’re the Only One
06. Diamond Boulevard
07. City Girl
08. Take It
09. Goin’ down the Drain
10. Somewhere Yesterday
11. Long as It’s Free
12. Nowhere to Go


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crash Midnight – Lost In The City (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or