On 22 th July released the melodic hard rock band Cranston a self-titled debut album. Phil Vincent, Paul Sabu, B.F. D’Ercole…

01. Long, Long Way To Go
02. You Oughta Know
03. See You On The Other Side
04. Trouble Ahead
05. Fallen
06. Queen Of The Pain
07. Let It Go
08. Sea Of Madness
09. Hangin’ On
10. Unwanted

Phil Vincent – Lead and Background Vocals
Paul Sabu – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
B.F. D’Ercole – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Cranston – Cranston 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or