Label:Retrospect Records ‎– RR-140
Format:CDr, Album, Reissue
U.S. Female-Fronted Melodic Hard Rock / AOR originally released 1988 & 1989.

1 Girls With Guns
2 Mad As Hell
3 One More Time
4 Make You Sweat
5 Red, Hot & Blue
6 Call It
7 Running Into The Red Zone
8 Passion Rules The Heart
9 Mad As Hell (Remix)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cracked Actor ‎– Cracked Actor / Make You Sweat 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or