b095ef057297ddff0a7e340007c23e86Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany
The official release date of the album is the 30th of September 2016.

Original Recorded 1986:
01. Beyond The Border
02. Trojan Horse
03. Branded
04. Rainbow Cruise
05. Wayside Icon
06. Metal Master
07. Hellkids Of Rock
08. Touch and Burn
09. Long Cold Lonely Nights
10. Allied
Bonus Tracks (Recorded 2016):
11. Stories
12. Breaking Away
Sound Revision 2016:
13. Beyond The Border
14. Trojan Horse
15. Wayside Icon
16. Casual Matters



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Crack Jaw – Branded (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or