frontArtist: Cozy Powell’s Big Bertha
Country: UK
Title Of Album: Big Bertha (Live In Hamburg)
Year Of Release: 1970 / 2002
Genre: Hard Rock / Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Full Size: 598 Mb


01. Dave’s Idiot Dance [0:05:12]
02. The Beast [0:06:28]
03. Ring Of Fire [0:04:13]
04. She’s Not There [0:09:33]
05. Munich City [0:04:55]
06. Spoonful [0:13:53]
01. Crossroads [0:10:04]
02. The Stumble [0:04:52]
03. Never Gonna Let My Body Touch The Ground – Rhapsody In Blue Abridged Version [0:20:15]
04. Set Me Free Freezer On Fire [0:06:51]

Download / Скачать:

Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cozy Powell’s Big Bertha – Big Bertha 2CD (1970) [Reissue 2002] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or