Artist: Cozy Powell
Title Of Album: Especially For You
Year Of Release: 1998
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 423 Mb


01. Man With A Mission (4:37)
02. Ivory Towers (4:35)
03. Why Does Love Hurt (4:45)
04. Haunted By The Devil (4:13)
05. Doing The Natural Thing (5:08)
06. All I Wanted Was Your Love (5:27)
07. Call Me Mayhem (4:07)
08. The Light (4:03)
09. High Time To Fly (3:33)
10. Make You A Man (4:35)
11. Power In The Wrong Hands (6:15)
12. You’re All I Believe In (4:22)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cozy Powell – Especially For You (1998) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or