Very promising new band and a very good debut album.  It rocks pretty well. Try this band out. similar to Poison and Cindrella…

01. Blood On Your Blade
02. Make A Name For Yourself
03. Wasted
04. Joy
05. Welcome Back
06. The Damned
07. Television
08. Alive And Well
09. Ghost Of Venice
10. Over The Top

Luca Isabelle – vocal
Anders Wickstrom- Guitar
Andreas Stromback – Keyboard
Pistolper- drums
Martin Wilhelmson-guitar

Password: Plotn08



Cowboy Prostitutes – Cowboy Prostitutes (2004)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or