Year: 2015
Style: Hard & Heavy
Country: Romania

01. Intro
02. Was It Magic?
03. Disappointed
04. Choosing Right
05. Endless Nightmare
06. Uncertain Grounds
07. Weather-Beaten Soul
08. A Thousand Tricks
09. Let’s Ride
10. Outro
11. Endless Nightmare (Acoustic Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cover – Past / Present / Future 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or